Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tou Vang

Tou Vang

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tou Vang
"Nice and friendly agents. Helped with all our questions. They set us up with a new policy, saving us about half of what we were paying for from another place."
Profile photo of Turtle “turtle” P

Turtle “turtle” P

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turtle “turtle” P
"I love this office. Lisa and Sarah know their stuff. They are always there to answer any of the questions I may have or Solve any problems Occur. I always feel better after talking to them..."
Profile photo of Paige Clay

Paige Clay

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Clay
"Lisa is always a great help! I called the other day to upgrade from liability to full coverage since I got a new car and she was able to do the whole thing on the phone. It was so much faster and easier than I thought it was going to be. You rock Lisa!"
Profile photo of Tricha Kriescher

Tricha Kriescher

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricha Kriescher
"They are so easy to work with. I can call or email with any questions and they always have an answer and a solution for me. Could not ask for better customer service."
Profile photo of Lori Juntila

Lori Juntila

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Juntila
"Loved working with Lisa at State Farm, she had all our policies ready to go when we arrived and made it all very easy. She also saved us over 1300.00 on all our policies. Would highly recommend getting a quote from State Farm and Lisa in particular, I can take a vacation on the savings she found for me. Scott the owner also made a point to come out and say hi and meet us before leaving. That was a nice touch as well. Thanks State Farm and Lisa for a great experience, and of course the savings."
Profile photo of Mario brothers

Mario brothers

December 12, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Mario brothers
"Lisa was very patronizing and insisted she couldn’t do something, when I said I’d take my business elsewhere They could suddenly do it the way I asked, shady business."
Profile photo of Todd Heim

Todd Heim

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Heim
"Excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Doug Mueller

Doug Mueller

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mueller
"Great customer service and rates. Sara always takes the best care of my insurance needs. All around great company to work with!"
Profile photo of K&T Weis

K&T Weis

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K&T Weis
"Scott’s office is very helpful and quick to resolve any issues and update policies as needed.Sarah is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Justin Pleshek

Justin Pleshek

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Pleshek
"I’ve been working with Sarah at this agency for the past 3 years she has gone above and beyond to provide me with the best rates possible. Highly recommend the whole team over there to anyone looking for great coverage at great rates everyone I’ve talked to in the office has always been extremely helpful with any of the demands I throw at them."
Profile photo of Andrew Moon

Andrew Moon

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Moon
"Great customer service. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful, that’s why I’ve been a customer for over two decades. I may be able to save a couple dollars by shopping around but I prefer having my needs met when I need it. I will stick around."
Profile photo of Any Andersen

Any Andersen

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Any Andersen
"I absolutely love working with Sarah at State Farm!! She’s always so helpful and the nicest person to work with!!"
Profile photo of Travis Horney

Travis Horney

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Horney
"Sara is just phenomenal, she’s got top of the line customer service and super easy to talk too!"
Profile photo of Alissa Cropsey

Alissa Cropsey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Cropsey
"The team at Scott Folsom’s office has been great to work with! We transferred our coverage from a different office and it was a smooth transition. They are always friendly, and answer questions thoroughly! If you want friendly and caring people to have your back for insurance needs, you need to use Scott’s office!"
Profile photo of Baddman43 HHH

Baddman43 HHH

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Baddman43 HHH
"Lisa and Sarah are always very friendly and professional 👏"
Profile photo of Tracy Zimmerman

Tracy Zimmerman

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Zimmerman
"If you are looking for a top of the line insurance Agent with an efficient, caring, professional team standing behind him. Scott’s office is sure to be the place. Their friendly faces are always a treat to see weather you are paying a bill looking for good rates and great coverage or the unthinkable happens."
Profile photo of Jim Koehler

Jim Koehler

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Koehler
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with the Scott Folsom State Farm Insurance agency. Scott, Sara and Lisa are very helpful in addressing any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rex Shadow

Rex Shadow

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Shadow
"Scott and his team have been very helpful over the years. I was involved in an accident last year and they walked me through the process and didn’t care that I had so many questions. I have recommended them to my friends and family and will be a State Farm customer forever."
Profile photo of Aris Foxat

Aris Foxat

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aris Foxat
"I could not be happier with the team at Scott Folsom’s office! They are always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Scott, Sara and Lisa!"
Profile photo of Stace Thone

Stace Thone

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stace Thone
"Great insurance agency! The team at Scott Folsom is amazing to work with, always attentive and quick to respond to the various requests I’ve had. I’ve been a client for numerous years and I couldn’t be happier. Overall excellent local agent!"
Profile photo of Jerilynn Deprey

Jerilynn Deprey

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerilynn Deprey
"The people in this office are always friendly, professional & helpful. They care about their clients! I always enjoy doing business with them! Thank you Scott, Sara & Lisa!"
Profile photo of John Xiong

John Xiong

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Xiong
"Sara is the best!"
Profile photo of MaiLee Harkey

MaiLee Harkey

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MaiLee Harkey
"Had Scott as my insurance agency for 22 years, always supportive and looking out for the best for my family. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ronald Fiel

Ronald Fiel

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Fiel
"We've been with Scott for more the 15 years he's always been wonderful to work with and very responsive to our needs. We had a sizable hail damage claim a few years ago, Scott and State Farm were very prompt and took care of the claim to our complete satisfaction."
Profile photo of Babrak Noorzad

Babrak Noorzad

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Babrak Noorzad
"I have been a customer of State Farm for four years and have been very satisfied with the great services Mr. Scott Folsom's office has provided. Mr. Folsom is very professional and helpful. I am thankful of his help and support in a recent accident where I was not at fault. He stood with me till the end and helped professionally resolve the issue. His staff are very friendly and provide the best customer service. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs insurance services."