Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Folsom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Folsom

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Mueller

Doug Mueller

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates. Sara always takes the best care of my insurance needs. All around great company to work with!"
Profile photo of K&T Weis

K&T Weis

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office is very helpful and quick to resolve any issues and update policies as needed.Sarah is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Justin Pleshek

Justin Pleshek

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Moon

Andrew Moon

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful, that’s why I’ve been a customer for over two decades. I may be able to save a couple dollars by shopping around but I prefer having my needs met when I need it. I will stick around."
Profile photo of Any Andersen

Any Andersen

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Sarah at State Farm!! She’s always so helpful and the nicest person to work with!!"
Profile photo of Travis Horney

Travis Horney

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is just phenomenal, she’s got top of the line customer service and super easy to talk too!"
Profile photo of Alissa Cropsey

Alissa Cropsey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Baddman43 HHH

Baddman43 HHH

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Sarah are always very friendly and professional 👏"
Profile photo of Tracy Zimmerman

Tracy Zimmerman

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna E

Donna E

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Koehler

Jim Koehler

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with the Scott Folsom State Farm Insurance agency. Scott, Sara and Lisa are very helpful in addressing any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luna my dog

Luna my dog

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time that I call in with a question, they are able to help me right away!"
Profile photo of Roadtrippin Nelsons

Roadtrippin Nelsons

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Wisconsin a few months ago and transferred all of our policies to Scott Folsom’s office. We were welcomed right from the start and very happy with how easy the transition was. A special thank you to Sara and Lisa for taking great care of us!"
Profile photo of Rex Shadow

Rex Shadow

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aris Foxat

Aris Foxat

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the team at Scott Folsom’s office! They are always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Scott, Sara and Lisa!"
Profile photo of Stace Thone

Stace Thone

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! The team at Scott Folsom is amazing to work with, always attentive and quick to respond to the various requests I’ve had. I’ve been a client for numerous years and I couldn’t be happier. Overall excellent local agent!"
Profile photo of Jerilynn Deprey

Jerilynn Deprey

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are always friendly, professional & helpful. They care about their clients! I always enjoy doing business with them! Thank you Scott, Sara & Lisa!"
Profile photo of John Xiong

John Xiong

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sara is the best!"
Profile photo of MaiLee Harkey

MaiLee Harkey

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had Scott as my insurance agency for 22 years, always supportive and looking out for the best for my family. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ronald Fiel

Ronald Fiel

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Scott for more the 15 years he's always been wonderful to work with and very responsive to our needs. We had a sizable hail damage claim a few years ago, Scott and State Farm were very prompt and took care of the claim to our complete satisfaction."
Profile photo of Heather Diederich

Heather Diederich

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leah Weycker

Leah Weycker

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the staff. Helped me out with an accident in their parking lot and I became an instant customer. They didn't have to help me, but did .... Awesome customer service. When it comes to insurance, that is the most important piece."
Profile photo of Jane Coller

Jane Coller

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Ploor

Jerry Ploor

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 54 years. I have found the Folsom agency to be very friendly, considerate and Professional in every way. I would highly recommend this agency for any type of insurance."