Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Folsom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Folsom

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mario brothers

December 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"Lisa was very patronizing and insisted she couldn’t do something, when I said I’d take my business elsewhere They could suddenly do it the way I asked, shady business."

Todd Heim

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!!"

Doug Mueller

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates. Sara always takes the best care of my insurance needs. All around great company to work with!"

K&T Weis

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office is very helpful and quick to resolve any issues and update policies as needed.Sarah is great to work with!"

Justin Pleshek

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Sarah at this agency for the past 3 years she has gone above and beyond to provide me with the best rates possible. Highly recommend the whole team over there to anyone looking for great coverage at great rates everyone I’ve talked to in the office has always been extremely helpful with any of the demands I throw at them."

Andrew Moon

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful, that’s why I’ve been a customer for over two decades. I may be able to save a couple dollars by shopping around but I prefer having my needs met when I need it. I will stick around."

Any Andersen

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Sarah at State Farm!! She’s always so helpful and the nicest person to work with!!"

Travis Horney

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is just phenomenal, she’s got top of the line customer service and super easy to talk too!"

Alissa Cropsey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Scott Folsom’s office has been great to work with! We transferred our coverage from a different office and it was a smooth transition. They are always friendly, and answer questions thoroughly! If you want friendly and caring people to have your back for insurance needs, you need to use Scott’s office!"

Baddman43 HHH

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Sarah are always very friendly and professional 👏"

Tracy Zimmerman

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a top of the line insurance Agent with an efficient, caring, professional team standing behind him. Scott’s office is sure to be the place. Their friendly faces are always a treat to see weather you are paying a bill looking for good rates and great coverage or the unthinkable happens."

Jim Koehler

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with the Scott Folsom State Farm Insurance agency. Scott, Sara and Lisa are very helpful in addressing any of my insurance needs."

Rex Shadow

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have been very helpful over the years. I was involved in an accident last year and they walked me through the process and didn’t care that I had so many questions. I have recommended them to my friends and family and will be a State Farm customer forever."

Aris Foxat

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the team at Scott Folsom’s office! They are always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Scott, Sara and Lisa!"

Stace Thone

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! The team at Scott Folsom is amazing to work with, always attentive and quick to respond to the various requests I’ve had. I’ve been a client for numerous years and I couldn’t be happier. Overall excellent local agent!"

Jerilynn Deprey

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are always friendly, professional & helpful. They care about their clients! I always enjoy doing business with them! Thank you Scott, Sara & Lisa!"

John Xiong

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sara is the best!"

MaiLee Harkey

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had Scott as my insurance agency for 22 years, always supportive and looking out for the best for my family. Highly recommended!"

Ronald Fiel

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Scott for more the 15 years he's always been wonderful to work with and very responsive to our needs. We had a sizable hail damage claim a few years ago, Scott and State Farm were very prompt and took care of the claim to our complete satisfaction."

Babrak Noorzad

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for four years and have been very satisfied with the great services Mr. Scott Folsom's office has provided. Mr. Folsom is very professional and helpful. I am thankful of his help and support in a recent accident where I was not at fault. He stood with me till the end and helped professionally resolve the issue. His staff are very friendly and provide the best customer service. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs insurance services."

Heather Diederich

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful! I’ve maintained my coverage in some way with Scott Folsom for over 20 years. What began as just car insurance coverage has expanded to my home, life, and multiple vehicles. As our life has changed and family dynamics evolve from toddlers to teens and college students. Thank you for the guidance along the way!"

Leah Weycker

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the staff. Helped me out with an accident in their parking lot and I became an instant customer. They didn't have to help me, but did .... Awesome customer service. When it comes to insurance, that is the most important piece."

Jane Coller

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and knowledgeable to answer whatever my questions are. I can count on the team making any changes I need and advising me on best options, taking the time to educate me. Always feel they have my best interests as first and foremost in coverage plans."

Jerry Ploor

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 54 years. I have found the Folsom agency to be very friendly, considerate and Professional in every way. I would highly recommend this agency for any type of insurance."

Keri Bakken

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always very welcoming, extremely helpful and incredibily knowledgeable with any questions I have had! Highly recommend if you are looking to change or save on insurance!"